Consular Services

Click on your state to find the consulate responsible for your area.

District of Columbia
Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Los Angeles

الصفحة العربية

The Consular Section of the Embassy of Iraq in Washington, DC and Iraq’s Consulates General in Detroit and Los Angeles offer a range of consular services in the United States. Each Consulate covers a specific geographical area. Please select your state of residence from the interactive Consulate Jurisdictions Map or from the Consulate Jurisdictions List to find out which Consulate is responsible for your area, its hours of operation, contact information, and address.

Consulate Jurisdictions

Washington, DC – Consular Section

The states of Alabama, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mississippi, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Vermont, Virginia and West Virginia. الصفحة العربية

Detroit – Consulate General

The states of Arkansas, Illinois, Iowa, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, and Wisconsin.

Los Angeles – Consulate General

The states of Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Texas, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming.